LaunchBox Community Forums

Loading ePSXe with gui.

Adik

First of all, sorry if I posted in the wrong area. I'm new here. I've been using LaunchBox for a few months. And I'm loving it. Thank you sooooooo much for making such a great app. But my problem is, in order to load PS1 games in ePSXe from Launchbox, the game opens without any gui. So it's not possible to pause the game by pressing ESC or changing game disk. Can you tell me how to fix this? Sorry if this question was already asked.