LaunchBox Community Forums

Hacks & Fan-Made Box-Art and Clear Logos 1.2

(1 review)

14 Screenshots

About This File

Attached are some box art and clear logos that I use for my own personal collection. Some of these I mocked up myself since a lot of them just don't exist really anywhere and some were just edited/modified and others are just ones that I downloaded (Super Metroid Eris being one of those). In any case I don't take any credit for any of them since none are 100% original work by me. I am by no means a professional and I wish I could re-draw the logos that aren't high res, but I don't have those kinds of skills. I am also being very careful not to step on the toes of people that have already submitted artwork here, so if you are looking for box-art/logos for:

AM2R

Super Mario Omega

Super Mario Land 3

Castlevania II: Simon's Quest Revamped

Zelda: The Legend of Link

Hyper Metroid

The Legend of Zelda DX

None of these are included (unless I make my own variants on them) and can be downloaded from the site, if you need those (it's what I am using for those games).

What's New in Version 1.1.1   See changelog

Released

I cleaned up the logo for Super Metroid Redesign and the box for Black Mesa a little more. I also made logos for Mario Adventure and Mario Kart R and box art for Mario Kart R (included the box art I found for Mario Adventure). Everything else from before is still included, so I removed the previous upload.

version 1.0.2:

Just added some box/clear logo art for Metroid: Rogue Dawn and alternative version of MK: Outworld Assassin's box and better looking clear logo for it. Also added a clear logo that matches the available box art for Metroid Super Zero Mission instead of the title screen logo included in 1.0.1.

version 1.0.3:

Put everything back into a single archive. Includes everything from previous version; added Ghosts'N Demons in this version.

version 1.0.4:

Added box front, back and clear logo for Super Metroid: Eris