Jump to content
LaunchBox Community Forums

Sashby

Members
  • Content count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Sashby

  • Rank
    1-Bit Wonder

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. I get this dialog with using the Explorer edition. When I Exit BigBox, before your program can relaunch explorer.exe I'm presented with this dialog box. Clicking Yes let's your program proceed and relaunch explorer. Is there a way so this dialog box doesn't pop up every time?
  2. I thought it might be that too but unfortunately it wasn't. I already have my User Account Control settings disabled (Never Notified), although I did change between each option on the vertical slider in UAC to see otherwise. It could be a security setting enabled in Internet Options. That's the only other option I can think of. I'll check that once home.
  3. I get this security flag when trying to install your program. I'm the only user on my computer. Could you help point me in the right direction please?
×