LaunchBox Community Forums

My non-launchbox Video Game Collection

kerszr

http://imgur.com/gallery/RjBlw/new CryCryend of a era for me. Im going to have to sell my prized video game collection. Im going to take some better photos and put them on ebay but until then here is the shots of what might be 7 to 10 thousand dollars worth of video games. feel free to give tips to selling and post yours if you have any. I have never used ebay before. Is it easy? Thanks to launchbox I guess i dont need any of these lol.