LaunchBox Community Forums

Launchbox X (In Development 90% Completed)

Cookz718

Hey whats up everyone ! Im currently working on a new theme. Extremely simple, clean, and in 4K. This project is 90% & this is my first attempt to make a theme. Im glad to announce that ill be releasing it this week and even though it is extremely basic, its clean, smooth and 4K ! i want to thank everyone in this community for helping me out especially since i am a noob at this & special thanks to @Grila  @ALIE  @Rincewind @CriticalCid  for giving me tips & helping out. So here it is let me know what you guys think (remember purpose of this is to keep it simplistic as possible).

Selecting Platform

Menu 1.jpg

Menu 2.jpg

Menu 3.jpg

Menu 4.jpg

Game Details / Ratings / Stars

Menu 6.jpg

Menu 7.jpg

Selecting Game

Menu 8.jpg

Main Menu / Options Menu59a9fdb2754f9_Menu9.thumb.jpg.2a470fbc864dfd52cf01348fa68f4574.jpg

Edited by Cookz718
  • Like 8

This looks gorgeous the background images is almost exactly like some i used for my Emulationstation built i was doing before i jumped on LB. 

I can't imagine what tips i could possibly have given xD. but if i somehow encouraged you into making this out knowing it. then I'm happy.. 

Edited by ALIE
  • Like 1

6 hours ago, ALIE said:

This looks gorgeous the background images is almost exactly like some i used for my Emulationstation built i was doing before i jumped on LB. 

I can't imagine what tips i could possibly have given xD. but if i somehow encouraged you into making this out knowing it. then I'm happy.. 

jejeje thanks ! yeah i kept notes of the ones who actually gave me advices / tips on the site. I wanted to aim something extremely simple but classy & organized. not having soo much going on type of thing. I'll be releasing it, this week :D 

• Like 2

6 hours ago, Cookz718 said: